Category of measure

The measures are categorised according to the type of measure and/or the administrative field of action.

The categories are:

1. Vulnerability Assessments

2. Information and Aid Services

3. Planning

4. Construction

5. Energy Systems

6. Water Management

7. Ecosystem Management

8. Transport

9. Human Health